Six of Crows

BOOKS  /  FICTION

KES 1350
Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal this fantasy epic from the No NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping sweeping and memorable perfect for fans of George R R Martin Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore

If a product is faulty or not as described, you can request an exchange or a refund. We initiate all refunds within 6 hours. No questions asked!

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal this fantasy epic from the No NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping sweeping and memorable perfect for fans of George R R Martin Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore

Chat Wth Rafubooks